Knowledgebase: Licensing and keys
How can I reassign a user if someone leaves the company?
Posted by Jean-jacques Jouanneaux on 20 August 2010 02:27 PM

If I have a user that leaves the company I need to be able to reassign the seat. How can I do that ?

You just delete the user in Visual Guard .Net console or API.

For example in the console, select the user you want to delete, right click and select delete.

Then you can create a new user.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Help Desk by Novalys